Judgment Domain

Domain Power: Once per day, you may claim judgment upon a single target. The target must make a will save(DC=to cleric level+max spell known in the Judgment Domain). If they fail the save they recive a -2 on all rolls and are staggered

1-Dispel Ward
2- Zone of Truth
3- Awaken Sin
4- Identify Transgressor
5- Soul Shackles
6- Zealot Pact
7- Blashpemy/Dictum/Holy Word/Word of Chaos(Picked at character creation, must have suitable alignment)
8- Symbol of Insanity
9- Crushing Fist of Spite
Valid XHTML :: Valid CSS: :: Powered by WikkaWiki